150 Websites – Photography Tip

This is a must bookmark page for anyone who touches a camera. This is a breakdown of 150 of the best and most useful photography sites. From what kind of camera to buy, how to use it, where to store your photos to legal information concerning your photos. The information is clear and the links are easy to get to. But be prepared to spend some time here because you just might get a little sidetracked.

http://www.pixiq.com/article/photo-sites

Have Fun!!!

About lindajwan

I believe I love words just about as much as I do photography. So I decided instead of writing everything out I will just give you a glimpse of some of the words that make up Linda. I look at it like these were my “tags”…..the words that if you put in a Google Search Linda Wanless would pop up. Love… Family… Jesus… Friendships…Daughter…Mother…Creativity… Photography… Simplicity… Play…Organization… Snuggle… Song… Nature… Sunrise… Cotton… Jamaican Mission Program… Color… Relax… Alone time… Family time… Run away with my incredible husband time… Sunsets… Books…Daughters I never birthed… Texture… Sister… Books… Pillows… Hearts… Texas… Aunt… Travel… Music……… and so many more….my life is filled with abundant overflowing joy and I am beyond grateful to my Heavenly Father for that.
This entry was posted in Photography Tips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

